Open House Calendar

Most ISAAGNY members host admissions events to introduce prospective applicants to their unique mission, values, pedagogy, and culture.

Note: Schools without calendar entries may not have finalized their schedules yet, or they may prefer to host events exclusively for those families who have submitted applications. Call the relevant office at each school to learn more about planned admissions events. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
The Caedmon School: Preschool Group Tour
-
The Caedmon School Lobby
The Caedmon School: Preschool Group Tour
-
The Caedmon School Lobby
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
BASIS INDEPENDENT: Window into Kindergarten
-
795 Columbus
Wed, Feb 7
ACADEMY OF ST. JOSEPH Open House
Academy of St Joseph 111 Washington Place
Stephen Gaynor School: Early Childhood/Lower School Open House
-
175 West 89th Street
Thu, Feb 8
THE CHURCHILL SCHOOL AND CENTER Lower School Open House
-
301 East 29th Street, Ny, NY
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Fri, Feb 16
The Caedmon School: Preschool Group Tour
-
The Caedmon School Lobby
The Caedmon School: Preschool Group Tour
-
The Caedmon School Lobby
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2