Open House Calendar

Most ISAAGNY members host admissions events to introduce prospective applicants to their unique mission, values, pedagogy, and culture.

Note: Schools without calendar entries may not have finalized their schedules yet, or they may prefer to host events exclusively for those families who have submitted applications. Call the relevant office at each school to learn more about planned admissions events. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Rudolf Steiner School | Grade 1-6 | Lower School Tour | IN-PERSON
-
Rudolf Steiner School | 15 E. 79th Street, New York, NY 10075
International School of Brooklyn: Fall Tour
-
192 Luquer Street
Wed, Nov 30
THE STUDIO SCHOOL: In-Person Tour
-
The Studio School - 117 W 95th St
CAEDMON SCHOOL: In-Person Group Preschool Tour
-
The Caedmon School Lobby
The Gateway School: In-Person Open House
-
The Gateway School
Thu, Dec 1
Rudolf Steiner School | Grades 7-12 | Upper School Tour | IN-PERSON
-
rudolf Steiner School | 15 E. 78th Street, New York, NY 10075
International School of Brooklyn: Fall Tour
-
192 Luquer Street
Stevens Cooperative School JJersey City Campus Information Session/Tours
-
100 River Drive South, Jersey City
York Prep In-Person Open House
-
York Prep - 40 W. 68th Street
Fri, Dec 2
The Gateway School: Virtual Open House
-
Zoom session
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 7
Rudolf Steiner School | Grades 1-6 | Lower School Tour | After School Tour | IN-PERSON
-
Rudolf Steiner School | 15 E. 79th Street, New York, NY 10075
George Jackson Academy: Open House
-
George Jackson Academy 104 St. Marks Place, New York, NY 10009
THE STUDIO SCHOOL: Open House
-
The Studio School - 117 W 95th St
Fri, Dec 9
CAEDMON SCHOOL: In-Person Group Preschool Tour
-
The Caedmon School Lobby
Rudolf Steiner School | Grades 7-12 | Upper School Tour | After School Tour | IN-PERSON
-
Rudolf Steiner School | 15 E. 78th Street, New York, NY 10075
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts THE STUDIO SCHOOL In-Person Tour
-
The Studio School - 117 W 95th St
Subscribe to Alerts CAEDMON SCHOOL: In-Person Group Preschool Tour
-
The Caedmon School Lobby
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31