Site Info Container

Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Open House Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
SPEYER LEGACY SCHOOL: Fall Virtual Tour
-
Zoom
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
BROOKLYN HEIGHTS MONTESSORI SCHOOL: PS & K Virtual Information Session
-
https://www.bhmsny.org/campus-and-virtual-tours
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
THE MASTERS SCHOOL: Campus Tour
On-campus Tour
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
BROOKLYN HEIGHTS MONTESSORI SCHOOL: PS & K Virtual Information Session
-
https://www.bhmsny.org/campus-and-virtual-tours
BARROW STREET NURSERY SCHOOL: Open House
-
Virtual
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
BROOKLYN HEIGHTS MONTESSORI SCHOOL: Twos Virtual Information Session
-
https://www.bhmsny.org/campus-and-virtual-tours
Sat, Oct 2
CITY AND COUNTRY SCHOOL: Virtual Information Session
-
Zoom Session