Open House Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Metropolitan Montessori School Open House
-
325 West 85th Street
Wed, Oct 3
UNIS Kindergarten Open House
-
23-50 FDR Drive, New York, NY 10010
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
The Browning School - Upper School Open House
-
The Browning School
Thu, Oct 11
The IDEAL School of Manhattan: Lower School Open House
-
314 West 91st Street New York, NY 10024
Bank Street Nursery & PreKindergarten Open House
-
610 West 112th Street, New York
Calhoun School Open House-- Age 3 - 2nd Grade
-
160 West 74th Street, NY NY 10023
Trinity School Open House Grades 5-12
-
101 West 91st Street
Fri, Oct 12
Sacred Heart-US Open House
-
1 East 91st Street, NY, NY 10128
Sat, Oct 13
The Hewitt School Middle School Open House
-
45 East 75th Street
The Hewitt School Upper School Open House
-
45 East 75th Street
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Metropolitan Montessori School Open House
-
325 West 85th Street
Wed, Oct 17
Sacred Heart-Preschool Open House
-
1 East 91st Street, NY, NY 10128
Montclare Children's School Open House
-
Montclare Children's School
Bank Street (N-8) Open House
-
610 West 112th Street, New York
The Browning School - Middle Open House
-
The Browning School
Thu, Oct 18
The IDEAL School of Manhattan: Upper School Open House
-
270 West 89th Street New York, NY 10024
Calhoun School Open House--9th-12th Grade
-
433 West End Avenue NY, NY 10024
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Bank Street Nursery & PreKindergarten Open House
-
610 West 112th Street, New York
Park West Montessori Open House
Park West Montessori School
La Scuola d'Italia Open House
-
12 East 96th Street, NY, NY, 10128
Wed, Oct 24
Sacred Heart-MS Open House
-
1 East 91st Street, NY, NY 10128
Central Park Montessori Open House
Central Park Montessori School
Professional Children's School
-
132 West 60th Street
Thu, Oct 25
Calhoun School Open House--3rd-8th Grade
-
433 West End Avenue NY, NY 10024
St. Hilda's & St. Hugh's Open House
-
619 West 114 Street NY, NY
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Bank Street (N-8) Open House
-
610 West 112th Street, New York
Rudolf Steiner School
-
15 East 79th Street, New York, NY 10075
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3