Open House Calendar

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Broadway Presbyterian Church Nursery School Open House CLONE
-
601 West 114th Street
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
The Studio School Open House Tour
-
117 West 95th Street New York NY 10025
Thu, Dec 5
Gillen Brewer School Open House
-
Gillen Brewer School
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
The IDEAL School of Manhattan Tuesday Talk & Tour (Lower School)
-
314 West 91st Street, New York, NY 10024
The IDEAL School of Manhattan Tuesday Talk & Tour (Upper School)
-
270 West 89th Street, New York, NY 10024
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4