Open House Calendar

November 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 3
Trevor - Middle School Virtual Tour
-
Virtual
Wed, Nov 4
Trevor - Middle School Virtual Tour
-
Virtual
Thu, Nov 5
Gillen Brewer School Virtual Open House
-
410 East 92nd Street, New York, NY 10128
The IDEAL School of Manhattan Lower School Open House
-
314 West 91st Street, New York, NY 10024
Sat, Nov 7
UPPER SCHOOL (GRADES 7-12) IN-PERSON OPEN HOUSE
15 East 78th Street, New York, NY 10075
Sun, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 10
LREI Virtual High School Open House
-
40 Charlton St
The NIghtingale-Bamford School - Middle and Upper School: Student Voices panel
-
Virtual - 20 East 92nd Street, NY, NY 10128
Bank Street Nursery & PreK Virtual Open House
-
610 West 112th Street, New York
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 14
City & Country School's Famous Block Building Program Explained
-
City & Country School
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
City & Country School: Virtual Information Sessions
-
City & Country School
The Nightingale-Bamford School: Middle School - Conversations with Faculty
-
Virtual - 20 East 92nd Street, NY, NY 10128
Tue, Nov 17
The Kew-Forest School: Virtual Open House, PS-12th Grade
-
119-17 Union Turnpike, Forest Hills, NY
Central Park Montessori Virtual Open House
-
1 West 91st Street NY, NY 10024
Calhoun's Middle School Faculty
-
433 West End Avenue
The IDEAL School of Manhattan Upper School Open House
-
270 West 89th Street, New York, NY 10024
The Nightingale-Bamford School: Upper School - Conversations with Faculty
-
Virtual - 20 East 92nd Street, NY, NY 10128
Wed, Nov 18
Purple Circle Early Childhood Program Virtual Open House
-
251 West 100th Street NY NY 10025
The Studio School Virtual Open House
-
Zoom
Thu, Nov 19
Park Avenue Methodist Day School Virtual Open House
-
106 East 86th Street
Poly Prep Upper School Virtual Open House
-
9216 Seventh Ave., Brooklyn, NY 11228
Friends Seminary Celebrating Culture, Identity, and Inclusion
-
218 East 16th Street, New York, NY 10003
Fri, Nov 20
Poly Prep Lower School Virtual Open House
-
50 Prospect Park West, Brooklyn, NY 11215
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Beekman School Open House
-
220 E.50th Street NY, NY 10022
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
City & Country School: Virtual Information Sessions
-
City & Country School
St. Hilda's & St. Hugh's Virtual Early Childhood Open House
-
619 W. 114th Street, New York, NY 10025
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5